a day in the park

FullSizeRender (14)

IMG_2291 IMG_2292  IMG_2333 IMG_2433 IMG_2457

dress -H&M //cardigan -Forever 21 // leggings – Topshop// shoes- Converse//

the main focus of the outfit was the dress, I just love the Aztec print and its also extremely comfortable. I threw on my big slouchy cardigan and slipped on a pair of all black converse… Perfect!

This was a really fun day of blogging since I had my best friend with me to help!  She will also be writing a post about this day so be sure to check out her blog here.

8 thoughts on “a day in the park

  1. Hey, I really liked going through your post – I can appreciate you put effort into it, so well done keep it up! Very cool, interesting (and stylish too, super cute pics!) Come check out my blog if you get the time, I recently posted my favourite Met gala looks
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

